734.641.8400 January 2019
IMN Domain   IMN Domain     mobile menu   IMN Domain

[Back to newsletter]

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Tell A Friend
December 2018
November 2018
October 2018


2019 PSCU
Board of Directors
Frederick W. Morgan

Jeffery King
Vice Chairperson

Dean J. Trudeau

Edward A. Carey, Jr.
Charles Lowler
 Dale Reaume
Nora Sharpley
Credit Committee
Veronica Massey
Huey Ferguson
Juanita Henry
Election Results & Annual Meeting

Frederick Morgan and Edward Carey were nominated to the office of Board of Directors of Public Service Credit Union to serve a 3-year term. These incumbents have been re-elected by acclamation since no other member had filed a nominating petition and an election was not required. Thank you for your continued dedication and volunteer work with the Credit Union.

The annual meeting is scheduled on Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 5:00pm.
It will be held at the Romulus Branch located at 7665 Merriman Rd.

Published by Public Service Credit Union
Includes copyrighted material of IMakeNews, Inc. and its suppliers.
IMN Domain   IMN Domain     mobile menu   IMN Domain
Disclaimer - All content contained in this newsletter is for informational purposes only and should not be relied upon to make any financial, accounting, tax, legal or other related decisions. Each person must consider his or her objectives, risk tolerances and level of comfort when making financial decisions and should consult a competent professional advisor prior to making any such decisions. Any opinions expressed through the content in this newsletter are the opinions of the particular author only.  

Powered by IMN™