734.641.8400 June 2019
IMN Domain   IMN Domain     mobile menu   IMN Domain

[Back to newsletter]

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Tell A Friend
May 2019
April 2019
March 2019


2019 PSCU
Board of Directors
Frederick W. Morgan

Jeffery King
Vice Chairperson

Dean J. Trudeau

Edward A. Carey, Jr.
Charles Lowler
 Dale Reaume
Nora Sharpley
Credit Committee
Veronica Massey
Huey Ferguson
Juanita Henry
Congratulations 2019 PSCU Scholarship Recipients!

We are pleased to announce our 2019 Educational Scholarships recipients: Neha Borden-Flat Rock Community High School, Kaitlyn Darling-Trenton High School, Allison Graver-Grosse Ile High School, Matthew Graver-Grosse Ile High School, Ryan Kuzma-Theodore Roosevelt High School, Christina Robinson-Columbia University, Julianna Scheffler-Trenton High School, Olivia Wakeham-Trenton High School, Lauryn Williams-North Farmington High School, Kayla Zilka-Huron High School. 

Published by Public Service Credit Union
Includes copyrighted material of IMakeNews, Inc. and its suppliers.
IMN Domain   IMN Domain     mobile menu   IMN Domain
Disclaimer - All content contained in this newsletter is for informational purposes only and should not be relied upon to make any financial, accounting, tax, legal or other related decisions. Each person must consider his or her objectives, risk tolerances and level of comfort when making financial decisions and should consult a competent professional advisor prior to making any such decisions. Any opinions expressed through the content in this newsletter are the opinions of the particular author only.  

Powered by IMN™